James & Wade, Pick & Roll

by
7 Responses to “James & Wade, Pick & Roll”

  1. High Above Courtside Says:

    You left out the most obvious. LeBron doesn’t know what a P & R is.

    Check Wojo’s article on the Heat on Yahoo

  2. pmadavi Says:

    That’s pretty incendiary language by Wojo. If I were that guy, I’d stick with what my sources tell me, which is enough to incriminate LeBron, and leave out the name calling and such. Coward is a strong term to hurl at somebody who, if he cared enough to do it, could pummel you into a million tiny pieces. I don’t like that kind of journalism.

    The more I see and hear of LeBron, the less I like his attitude. Somebody needs to break him of his stubbornness. Spoelstra isn’t that guy. But Riley, who has rings, could do it.

  3. High Above Courtside Says:

    Yes well, Paul Silas tried to in his rookie year, and LeBron wanted none of it.

  4. pmadavi Says:

    Man, I had totally forgotten about Silas coaching Bron for a year.

  5. jpalumbo Says:

    If LeBron had played for the minimum for the Bobcats like I told him to, Michael Jordan and Larry Brown would take his attitude, turn the sumbiach sideways, shine it up real nice, etc.

  6. Ravenation, L.L.C. of North America Says:

    LeBron thinks P an R is Peanut Butter and Radishes

Leave a Reply

