LeBron Explains, “Your Life Doesn’t Suck!”

by

Two days after his confounding NBA Final performance were in the books, LeBron took some time out to explain what he meant with these post game comments.

“All the people that were rooting me on to fail, at the end of the day they have to wake up tomorrow and have the same life they had before.

“They have the same personal problems they had today. I’m going to continue to live the way I want to live and continue to do the things that I want with me and my family and be happy with that,”

You see, LeBron IS disappointed with his performance (though he doesn’t know if cost them the series – here’s a tip, IT DID).  And of course, he didn’t mean it like that, Baby.  LeBron explains:

“I didn’t play up to my own standards,” James said. “Did that cost us the Finals? I don’t know. I’m not satisfied with my performance.”

“This isn’t the end of the road for me, this isn’t the end of the road for the Miami Heat,” he added.

“It was interpreted different than what I wanted,” James said. “Everyone has to move on with their lives and I do too.”

“I wasn’t saying I’m superior to anyone else,” he added.

One Response to “LeBron Explains, “Your Life Doesn’t Suck!””

  1. High Above Courtside Says:

    I don’t think the world is giving the Mavericks enough credit for what they accomplished. Everyone thinks LeBron lost it (well I got no fixation with that bitch) —I think that the Mav’s won it.

Leave a Reply

